Barbecue grill FEUERDESIGN

In addition to our range of mini kitchens and electrical appliances, we are also the EXCLUSIVE supplier for the FEUERDESIGN range of tabletop barbecues. This is where innovative design meets modern technology. Outdoor barbecues made easy!

The modern, smokeless barbecue grill has got a new name: FEUERDESIGN.

This portable barbecue is synonymous with conviviality, fun and cool design.

It only takes a few minutes and your barbecue is ready to go. The unique fan unit allows you to cook your food within minutes and serve your guests the best meat and fish specialties.Take the portable barbecue with you for a picnic by the lake, to your next camping or motorhome vacation or just to your next garden Party.

The practical carry bag and high quality barbecue tongs are included. Do ask us about our extensive range of accessories!

Our FEUERDESIGN models

Our FEUERDESIGN table grill is available in the four models Vesuvio, Mayon, Teide and Santorin as well as in various trend colours. For the colour overview of the individual models, click on the pictures below. You can see the different colours by hovering over the image and then clicking on the arrows on either side. Clicking on the image magnifies the model you are looking at.

table grill Vesuvio

table grill Mayon

table grill Teide

table grill Santorin

Limited Edition

Table barbecue system from FEUERDESIGN

The FEUERDESIGN BBQ is used with charcoal which will be placed into the charcoal basket. The housing remains pleasantly cold itself because of its multi-shell construction, while the grillables are optimally heated on the grillage. The built-in blower ensures the perfect cooking temperature and can be individually controlled by the user at any time.

The table barbecue FEUERDESIGN guarantees an incomparable barbecue experience for you, your family or your friends in a social atmosphere thanks to its simple and fast handling, high quality, robustness and longevity. All in all the table barbecue offers a space for 3 to 4 people.

The gadget can be cleaned easily and without additional effort by simply removing the grillage and the drain pan. Enjoy the barbecue time with our BBQ´s from FEUERDESIGN.

Check out our product video for further Information!

FEUERDESIGN tabel grill- officially product video

accessories  table grill FEUERDESIGN

With our accessories, your Feuerdesign table grill by Limatec turns into a true all-rounder. With a few simple steps conjure a delicious pizza, cook meat, fish, vegetables and fruits or inspire family and friends with hot chestnuts

accessories table grill

Address

Limatec AG
Kreuzlingerstrasse 71
CH-8590 Romanshorn
Phone +41 (0)71 466 75 40
Fax +41 (0)71 466 75 49
info@limatec-ag.ch

Feuerdesign

Visit our website and let yourself inspire from our various models of our Feuerdesign table BBQ’s.

Zur Feuerdesign Webseite »
Share This

Tischgrill FEUERDESIGN

Neben unserem Angebot an Miniküchen und Elektrogeräten führen wir auch EXKLUSIV ein Tischgrillsortiment der Marke FEUERDESIGN. Hier treffen innovative Designs auf moderne Technik. Outdoorgrillen leicht gemacht!

feuerdesign-logoDas moderne, raucharme Grillen hat einen neuen Namen: FEUERDESIGN.

Unser Grill steht für Mobilität, Geselligkeit, Spass am Grillen und coole Designs!

Nur ein paar Minuten und Ihr Grill ist komplett einsatzbereit. Dank unseres einzigartigen Lüftersystems wird Ihr Grillgut innerhalb weniger Minuten gar und Sie können Ihren Gästen beste Fleisch- und Fischspezialitäten servieren. Zudem ist der Grill jederzeit portabel zum Picknicken am See, Meer oder beim Wandern.

Die praktische Tragetasche sowie eine hochwertige Grillzange sind im Lieferumfang des Tischgrills enthalten. Fragen Sie auch nach unserem umfangreichen Zubehör!

Unsere FEUERDESIGN Tischgrill Modelle

Unser FEUERDESIGN Tischgrill ist in den vier Modellen Vesuvio, Mayon, Teide und Santorin erhältlich und jeweils in den 5 Farben Rot, Weiß/Creme, Gelb, Anthrazit und Grün wählbar.

Die farblichen Varianten können Sie sich anschauen, indem Sie über die Bilder fahren und mit den Pfeilsymbolen weiterblättern. Durch einen Klick auf das Bild bekommen Sie eine vergrösserte Ansicht des entsprechenden Modells.

Tischgrill Vesuvio

Tischgrill Mayon

Tischgrill Teide

Tischgrill Santorin

Tischgrillsystem von FEUERDESIGN

Wie ein herkömmlicher Grill heizt der FEUERDESIGN Tischgrill mit Grillkohle aus einem Brennkorb. Durch seine mehrschalige Konstruktion bleibt das Grillgehäuse selbst bei einer angenehmen Temperatur, während das Grillgut auf dem Rost optimal geheizt wird. Der eingebaute Lüfter sorgt für die perfekte Gartemperatur und kann jederzeit individuell von ihnen selbst reguliert werden.

Durch seine einfache und schnelle Handhabung, hohe Qualität, Robustheit und Langlebigkeit garantiert Ihnen der FEUERDESIGN Tischgrill ein unvergleichbares Grillerlebnis für Sie, ihre Familie oder ihre Freunde in geselliger Runde. Insgesamt bietet der Tischgrill Platz für 3 bis 4 Personen.

Durch einfaches Entnehmen von Rost und Auffangwanne wird der Grill anschließend bequem und ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand gereinigt. Genießen Sie die Grillzeit mit dem Tischgrill von FEUERDESIGN.

Schauen Sie sich für weitere Informationen gerne das Produktvideo an.

FEUERDESIGN Tischgrill - Offizielles Produktvideo

Adresse

Limatec AG
Kreuzlingerstrasse 71
CH-8590 Romanshorn
Tel. +41 (0)71 466 75 40
Fax +41 (0)71 466 75 49
info@limatec-ag.ch

Feuerdesign

Besuchen Sie unsere Feuerdesign Webseite und lassen Sie sich von unseren vielfältigen Feuerdesign Modellen inspirieren.

Zur Feuerdesign Webseite »
Share This